STEPS TO COMPLETING THIS COURSE
Spreadsheet Analysis (IS 3083 / FIN 3313)
Fall 2022 - Course Reference Numbers (CRNs): 21778, 21871, and 21777
All work is due at 8:00 a.m. on the dates listed below.
Any and all materials turned in for credit must be the result of your own individual effort.

Complete the following assignments.

August 22, 2022 (Monday)

August 29, 2022 (Monday)

September 5, 2022 (Monday)

September 12, 2022 (Monday)

September 19, 2022 (Monday)

September 26, 2022 (Monday)

October 3, 2022 (Monday)

October 10, 2022 (Monday)

October 17, 2022 (Monday)

October 24, 2022 (Monday)

October 31, 2022 (Monday)

November 7, 2022 (Monday)

November 14, 2022 (Monday)

November 21, 2022 (Monday)

December 5, 2022 (Monday)
  • Final Exam (60 points)
  • When you have finished all the work for this class download the file assessment-3083.doc. Complete the document and upload it to YOUR-CLASS-WEBSITE.