STEPS TO COMPLETING THIS COURSE
IS 3043: Web Programming
Spring 2021 - Course Reference Number (CRN): 30191

This document will be modified through-out the semester.
All work is due at 8:00 a.m. on the dates listed below.
Any and all materials turned in for credit must be the result of your own individual effort.

Complete the following assignments.

January 18, 2021 (Monday)

January 25, 2021 (Monday)

February 1, 2021 (Monday)

February 8, 2021 (Monday)

February 15, 2021 (Monday)

February 22, 2021 (Monday)

March 1, 2021 (Monday)

March 8, 2021 (Monday)

March 15, 2021 (Monday)
  • Spring Break

March 22, 2021 (Monday)

March 29, 2021 (Monday)

April 5, 2021 (Monday)

April 12, 2021 (Monday)

April 19, 2021 (Monday)

April 26, 2021 (Monday)

May 3, 2021 (Monday)
  • Final Exam (60 points)
  • When you have finished all the work for this class download the file assessment-3043.doc. Complete the document and upload it to YOUR-CLASS-WEBSITE.